Soothing Sea Buckthorn Face Cream Recipe (For Oily Skin)

Soothing Sea Buckthorn Oil Face Cream Recipe

I once had a friend who had to use natural lotion on her entire body every time she showered or else her skin would get so dry it flaked. This was a very foreign concept to me, as I have naturally oily skin and almost never need lotion. When I was younger, my skin was…

Continue reading Soothing Sea Buckthorn Face Cream Recipe (For Oily Skin)

Author: Shelley Muellery

Shelley Muellery a Therapist. Shelley work in a number of fields related to the body and mind, and help patients deal with mental, emotional and physical issues, create specific therapies and exercises for the individual, and develop plans for ongoing care to improve their lives.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started