The Poses You Hate the Most, You Need the Most

“If we do chair pose one more time I’m going to scream!” Have you ever had thoughts like these during your yoga practice? If so, you’re not alone. I have too, and so has every teacher I know and every student I’ve taught. It seems we all have at least one yoga pose we simply can’t stand. But in my experience, it’s how we deal with those difficult yoga poses …

difficult yoga pose

Continue reading “The Poses You Hate the Most, You Need the Most” on Yoga Basics.com

Author: Shelley Muellery

Shelley Muellery a Therapist. Shelley work in a number of fields related to the body and mind, and help patients deal with mental, emotional and physical issues, create specific therapies and exercises for the individual, and develop plans for ongoing care to improve their lives.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started